Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event: Release Date, How to Watch Live Stream, What to Expect + Leaked Design Pictures

800

The release of new Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is soon so Nexter.org prepared key things you need to know about.

Source: techradar.com

Release Date

Samsung’s second big press event of the year will see the unveiling of the Galaxy Note 9 this Thursday, 9 August. The release of the new device will happen in Brooklyn, New York at 11 am EST.

The Samsung Unpacked (as Samsung calls its phone launches) press conference will be viewable in the UK from 4pm BST, in Central Europe at 5pm CET and on the West Coast of America at 8am PDT.

It’s the next big Android smartphone to launch and its August 9 arrival means the new Galaxy Note phablet will arrive earlier than previous years.

Where to watch?

In case you want to e among those lucky who see everything first, it will be available to watch unpack online Here and Here.

What to expect?

Samsung has made it clear through a teaser tweet that we can expect the Galaxy Note 9 to launch at its Unpacked event.

Here’s what we know about it so far:

  1. The Note 9 will be announced tomorrow, and is then expected to be available to pre-order immediately (according to the above leaked intro video) and officially on sale 24 August
  2. The design is largely the same as the Note 8, but with slightly slimmer screen bezels, a new 6.4in display, and a higher-capacity 4000mAh battery.
  3. Performance is faster than ever with a Snapdragon 845/Exynos 9810 inside
  4. The S Pen stylus has been upgraded and now supports Bluetooth
  5. The fingerprint scanner has moved below the rear camera, but is not embedded in the display – that will come in the Galaxy S10.

Also check the leaked video showing what new smartphone will look like:


MORE HOT NEWS

Like this post? Let us know!
  • CoolAF (0%)
  • Cool (0%)
  • Whatever (0%)
  • Boring (0%)
  • WTF (0%)
Summary
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event: Release Date, How to Watch Live Stream, What to Expect + Leaked Design Pictures
Title
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Unpacked Event: Release Date, How to Watch Live Stream, What to Expect + Leaked Design Pictures
Description
The release of new Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is soon so Nexter.org prepared key things you need to know about.
Nexter.org
Nexter.org
Nexter.org
https://nexter.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/logo_nexterbg.jpg

More News from Nexter