San Diego Comic-Con 2019: Schedule, Celebrities and More News for Geeks

139

2019 Comic-Con International: will take place from July 18 till July 22 at Convention Center, , California, United States.

Nexter.org prepared a list of all the important events and special guests of this year’s festival.

Source: Getty/SDCC

 

What’s on the menu

Comic-Con International: is the biggest event for the fans of pop-culture: anime, films, games, TV-series and more.

This year it takes place from July 18 till July 22 at Convention Center, , California, United States.

There’s plenty of comics-related events and the premieres of highly anticipated movies, so check out the schedule below.

Source: Getty/SDCC

 

Program Schedule

Here’s the schedule for the biggest panels, but if you go to the official Comic-Con International: San Diego website, you’ll find a full schedule for every single event.

Thursday, July 18

Image result for Terminator: Dark Fate gif

Source: Paramount Pictures

  • Terminator: Dark Fate – 11:00 am PT (7:00pm BST)
  • Gears of War – 1:00 pm PT (9:00pm BST)

 

Friday, July 19

Image result for Rick and Morty gif

Source: Warner Bros. Television Distribution

  • Avengers: Endgame writers panel – 10:00 am PT (6:00 pm BST)
  • Avengers: Endgame directors panel – 11:00 am PT (7:00 pm BST)
  • Fear the Walking Dead – 12:00 pm PT (8:00 pm BST)
  • Rick and Morty – 1:00 pm PT (9:00 pm BST)
  • The Walking Dead – 1:00 pm PT (9:00 pm BST)
  • The Witcher Netflix series – 2:15 pm PT (10:15 pm BST)
  • The Boys – 3:30 pm PT (11:30 pm BST)
  • Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance – 3:30 pm PT (11:30 pm BST)
  • Game of Thrones – 5:30 pm PT (01:30 am BST, July 20)

 

Saturday, July 20

Image result for Westworld gif

Source: HBO

  • Star Trek (TV) – 11:30 am PT (7:30 pm BST)
  • The Good Place – 12:00 pm PST (8:00 pm BST)
  • Westworld – 1:15 pm PST (9:15 pm BST)
  • Marvel Studios – 5:15 pm PST (01:15am BST, July 21)

 

Special Guests

Source: 20th Century Fox

The cast of Game of Thrones cast will appear on the retrospective panel, James McAvoy and Lin-Manuel Miranda will be at the His Dark Materials panel.

Also, the creators announced other A-listers to be present at the event – Patrick Stewart, Kristen Bell, Aaron Paul, and Seth Rogen and many others.

 


MORE HOT NEWS

Like this post? Let us know!
  • CoolAF (0%)
  • Cool (0%)
  • Whatever (0%)
  • Boring (0%)
  • WTF (0%)
Summary
San Diego Comic-Con 2019: Schedule, Celebrities and More News for Geeks
Title
San Diego Comic-Con 2019: Schedule, Celebrities and More News for Geeks
Description
2019 Comic-Con International: San Diego will take place from July 18 till July 22 at San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California, United States. Nexter.org prepared a list of all the important events and special guests of this year's San Diego festival. 
Nexter.org
Nexter.org
Nexter.org
https://nexter.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/logo_nexterbg.jpg

More News from Nexter